Wilkes County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Public Notice
Technology and Media » Welcome to Technology and Media

Welcome to Technology and Media

Students using desktop computers Students using tablet computers Student using laptop computer
Technology Department Staff
Julie Triplett Chief Technology Officer
Jamey Lambert Assistant Technology Director
Loretta Shumate Administrative Assistant
Joel Wood Engineer/WAN Administrator
David Blackburn Lead Technician - Central Services
Kelly Brown Technician - WWHS
Jason Bumgarner Technician - WCHS
Jeff Dyer Technician - NWMS and WWMS
Patrick Hendren Technician - EWHS
Aaron Minton Technician - CBEES, MES, RRES, and WECHS
Trent Poplin Technician - MCES, RCES, and All District AV Equipment and Intercoms
Tina Reavis Technician - NWHS
Micheal Shores Technician - MFES, MVES, NWES, and TES
Robbie Stone Technician - BFES, CCWES, MPES, and WES
Justin Vannoy Technician - CWMS and EWMS
Media and Instructional Technology Staff