Wilkes County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Public Notice

Central Services Administration

Mr. D. Mark Byrd Superintendent
Dr. Westley Wood Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Dr. Donna Cotton Chief Academic Officer
Mr. Seth Prevette Chief Finance Officer
Mrs. Julie Triplett Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Jeffrey Johnson Director of Testing and Accountability/Cultural Arts
Mrs. Jennifer Blankenship Director of Exceptional Children
Mrs. Callie Grubb Director of Elementary Education and Pre-K
Mrs. April Marr Director of Student Services
Mr. Wayne Shepherd Director of Career and Technical Education
Dr. Joe Bullis Director of Federal Programs/Middle School Instruction/Athletics/Healthful Living/Safety
Mrs. Angie Lamb AIG Coordinator/Instructional Specialist
Mr. Eric Barker Director of Transportation
Mr. Marty Johnson Director of Child Nutrition
Mr. Bergie Speaks
Director of Maintenance
Mrs. Morgan Mathis
Public Information Officer
Wilkes County Schools Organizational Chart