Wilkes County Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Empowering youth to lead and succeed in the global community.
Public Notice

Invitations for Proposals & Bids

Current Bids
(No Current Open Bids)
Closed Bids
Issues:  Monday, February 6, 2017
Due:   Friday, February 17, 2017
Issues: Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Due:  Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Issued: Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Due: Thursday, December 1, 2016
Issued: Monday, October 3, 2016
Due: Friday, October 21, 2016
Opened:  Monday, October 24, 2016, 9:00 a.m.
Issued: Friday, January 29, 2016
Due:  Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Issued: Thursday, June 9, 2016
Due: Friday, June 24, 2016
Issued:  Thursday, September 22, 2016
Due:  Friday, September 30, 2016
North Wilkesboro Dish Machine Replacement
Issued:  May 31, 2017
Due: June  15, 2017